OneAutomotive

Seres

100% electric, 200% character

The future of electric mobility, even the smallest details make all the difference. Our cars are designed to know what you need while driving, like safety you can always count on, comfort you don't have to think about, and performance for a better driving experience. Life never stands still, so why should you?

8

year warranty on the batteries

or 120.000km

5

year general warranty

without mileage limitation

Your future drives us

Seres 3

Driven by technology, 100% electric

The brand-new Seres 3 combines an eye-catching design with a confident look and an exceptional electric range of up to 405 km (NEDC). It easily combines typical SUV elements such as the roof rails with blue accents or its closed radiator grille that leave no doubt about its electric drive.

Seres 5

Expected spring 2021

The Seres 5 is everything you look for in an electric car, without having to compromise. Enhanced safety systems, exciting performance and intelligent technology you can rely on blindly.

Seres 7

Expected in 2022

The Seres 7, with its recognizable Sigma LED lighting, is the flagship of Seres and is a perfect combination of technology and experience. The Seres 7 introduces you to next generation technology at high speed.

Are you interested in Seres or do you have a question?

OneAutomotive

Seres

100% electrique, 200% DE CARACTÈRE

L'avenir de la mobilité électrique, même les plus petits détails font toute la différence. Nos voitures sont conçues pour savoir ce dont vous avez besoin pendant que vous conduisez, comme la sécurité sur laquelle vous pouvez toujours compter, le confort auquel vous n'avez pas à penser et les performances pour une meilleure expérience de conduite. La vie ne s'arrête jamais, alors pourquoi devriez-vous le faire?

8

ans de garantie sur les batteries

ou 120.000km

5

ans de garantie générale

pas de limite de kilométrage

VOTRE AVENIR NOUS MOTIVE

Seres 3

La technologie comme moteur, 100% électrique

La toute nouvelle Seres 3 allie un design accrocheur avec un look confiant et une autonomie électrique exceptionnelle allant jusqu’à 405 Km (NEDC). Elle combine aisément des éléments typiques de SUV tels que les barres de toit à la calandre fermée et les accents bleus qui ne laissent aucun doute sur sa propulsion électrique.

Seres 5

Prévu au printemps 2022

La Seres 5 est tout ce que vous recherchez dans une voiture électrique, sans avoir à faire de compromis. Des systèmes de sécurité améliorés, des performances passionnantes et une technologie intelligente sur laquelle vous pouvez compter aveuglément.

Seres 7

Prévu en 2022

vec son éclairage LED Sigma reconnaissable entre tous, le Seres 7 est le vaisseau amiral de Seres et constitue une combinaison parfaite de technologie et d'expérience. Le Seres 7 vous présente la technologie de nouvelle génération à grande vitesse.

Vous êtes intéressé par Seres ou vous avez une question?