OneAutomotive

BAIC

Baic, a daring approach.

For 59 years, BAIC has invested heavily in development, making it one of the 5 largest automotive groups in China.

Today, the BAIC Group is ranked 124th in the Fortune Global 500, a list of the 500 richest companies in the world.
In order to strengthen its global presence, BAIC focuses on 5 main activities of which the import of technologies, product improvements and the delivery of finished vehicles are top priorities.
BAIC strives to be an active trendsetter, not only in car design, but also by providing a dynamic, stylish and tasteful lifestyle for every user.
In addition, it is also important for BAIC to offer vehicles equipped with user-friendly features that meet the standards of the international automotive market. The biggest challenge to meet customer expectations worldwide is to discover it by driving one of these vehicles.

BAIC's core business today is the development of reliable passenger and electric vehicles.

BAIC the SUV for everywhere

X35

The X35 is our compact SUV at an absolutely fantastic price. With its compact dimensions and modern look, its good quality and advanced technology, he's right at his place in the city. At the same time, it is robust and sporty enough for adventurous trips.

X55

The BAIC X55 is a true SUV that, like all other models, is characterized by advanced technology, good quality and an affordable price. Like other BAICs, it was built on a Mercedes-Benz Tech platform and is equipped with a modern 1.5l and 100 KW turbocharged gasoline engine that meets the Euro 6 standard. With its modern and eye-catching design, the X55 manages to make a lasting impression.

EX5

The EX5 is the fully electric version of the already offered X55. Battery of 62KwH, with an 8-year warranty on the battery. Power of the electric motor is 160 kW, autonomy of 520 km at constant speed. As always, this BAIC is equipped with all modern safety systems.

X55

The BAIC X55 is a true SUV that, like all other models, is characterized by advanced technology, good quality and an affordable price. Like other BAICs, it was built on a Mercedes-Benz Tech platform and is equipped with a modern 1.5l and 100 KW turbocharged gasoline engine that meets the Euro 6 standard. With its modern and eye-catching design, the X55 manages to make a lasting impression.

Walter de Silva

The great illustrator of Volkswagen, Alfa Romeo and Lamborghini made his pen work for BAIC.

We owe the fantastic designs to Mr. de Silva.

BAIC of tomorrow

Are you interested in BAIC or do you have a question?

OneAutomotive

BAIC

Baic, une approche audacieuse.

Depuis 59 ans, BAIC a beaucoup investi dans le développement, ce qui en fait l'un des 5 plus grands groupes automobiles de Chine.

Aujourd'hui, le groupe BAIC est classé en 124ième position dans le Fortune Global 500, une liste des 500 entreprises les plus riches du monde.
Afin de renforcer sa présence mondiale, BAIC se concentre sur 5 activités principales dont l'importation de technologies, l'amélioration des produits et la livraison de véhicules finis sont des priorités absolues.
BAIC s'efforce d'être un créateur de tendances actif, non seulement dans la conception des voitures, mais aussi en proposant un style de vie dynamique, élégant et de bon goût à chaque utilisateur.
En outre, il est également important pour BAIC de proposer des véhicules équipés de fonctions conviviales qui répondent aux normes du marché automobile international. Le plus grand défi pour répondre aux attentes des clients du monde entier est de le découvrir en conduisant l'un de ces véhicules.

L'activité principale de BAIC est aujourd'hui le développement de véhicules de tourisme et électriques fiables.

BAIC le SUV pour aller partout

X35

Le X35 est notre SUV compact à un prix absolument fantastique. Avec ses dimensions compactes et son aspect moderne, sa bonne qualité et sa technologie avancée, il est à sa place dans la ville. En même temps, il est assez robuste et sportif pour les voyages d'aventure.

X55

Le BAIC X55 est un véritable SUV qui, comme tous les autres modèles, se caractérise par une technologie avancée, une bonne qualité et un prix abordable. Comme les autres BAIC, il a été construit sur une plate-forme Mercedes-Benz Tech et est équipé d'un moteur à essence moderne turbocompressé de 1,5 l et 100 KW qui répond à la norme Euro 6. Avec son design moderne et éblouissant, le X55 fait une impression durable.

EX5

L'EX5 est la version entièrement électrique du X55 déjà proposé. Batterie de 62KwH, avec une garantie de 8 ans sur la batterie. La puissance du moteur électrique est de 160 kW, l'autonomie de 520 km à vitesse constante. Comme toujours, ce BAIC est équipé de tous les systèmes de sécurité modernes.

X55

Le BAIC X55 est un véritable SUV qui, comme tous les autres modèles, se caractérise par une technologie avancée, une bonne qualité et un prix abordable. Comme les autres BAIC, il a été construit sur une plate-forme Mercedes-Benz Tech et est équipé d'un moteur à essence moderne turbocompressé de 1,5 l et 100 KW qui répond à la norme Euro 6. Avec son design moderne et éblouissant, le X55 fait une impression durable.

Walter de Silva

Le grand illustrateur de Volkswagen, Alfa Romeo et Lamborghini a fait travailler sa plume pour BAIC.

Nous devons ces fantastiques dessins à M. de Silva.

BAIC de demain

Vous êtes intéressé par le BAIC ou vous avez une question?